(CPAMS)Chapter 3:Me and my sister battle of wits and strength, I need no explanation.

Sorry for the late post.Real life got to me, lack of free time so on….

Well Enjoy!


A lady mind, I did ask other opinion on how to deal with it.

During middle school, I sat next to a boy that looks pure and innocent. After a while I found out that there was this girl that kept looking at me, at that time I thought it was a signal of love from her towards me. Thus, whenever I had the chance, I will always show off to that girl, acting like a cool CEO of a company.

Until half a year has gone past did I finally muster up the courage to ask her if she liked me? Why she always stared and peeked at me.

In the end, I got an answer that I was least expecting. “I always fantasize you XOXO with the boy next to you, who will be the more aggressive one, thus I keep watching the both of you……….” What she said after that I can no longer remember anymore.

So girls also fantasize about XOXO, just like those from LuXun novels huh… (TLN: LuXun is a famous romance novelist.)

Just what they fantasize about is…..

“What do we do now?” my sister said while walking up and down.

“Are you going to blame it all on me?” I said unenergetically.

“So what do you propose? How am I going to clear this misunderstanding?”

“How can we ever still explain ourselves?” I said, almost crying out loud,” There is no coming back from what she saw us doing, even an idiot understands that position.”

“Screw you! It’s all your fault, we basically shot ourselves in the foot!”

“Oh really? Well it is none of my concern anyways. There is still time, what happens next is up to you.” I said while sighing.

“Hey! You better solve this matter, ok?”

“I still have to work, I need some sleep.” I took a cup of water and gulped it down, wanting to go to sleep again.

As I was closing the door, my sister suddenly stopped the door with her foot.

“Good, good, good….”My sister said while smirking, “You don’t want to help and solve this problem right. Just you wait!”

Suddenly, a flash of horrid premonition flashed through my head.

“Help, Help me!” She suddenly roughed up her clothes, ripping some parts of it, rushed towards her own room that was locked by Rose and said in distress. “Help me please! He, He is trying to rape me! Please open the door, Rose!”

Pei! I spat on the ground. What the hell do you think you are doing? I hurriedly grabbed her and tried to shut her up. However, she still found the energy to let out cries, “Help please! He has caught me again! Please open the door quickly and pull me in!”

The door suddenly opened a small gap, just enough for my sister to slip in, moreover, just before she completely entered the room, she pointed her middle finger to me!

Fuck.

How am I going to explain myself tomorrow to Rose?

Fuck.

I suddenly felt that I grew older overnight from the stress accumulated from my sister.

No one knows of the feeling I harbor after that incident.

The next day, Rose left my house early in the morning, seemingly avoiding.

Who am I lying to? She is avoiding me.

If this was a dating sim, this will definitely be a BAD ENDING.

“Rose? Hehe, she left before you even woke up.” My sister said happily, doing what she did not do last night, looking at me in the eye.

“What did you say to her last night?” I asked with fear.

“I did not say anything…….I think we are no longer normal siblings in her eyes anymore.” She spun around me and then looked at me with upturned eyes while folding her skirt.

Brother-Sister relationship? An illicit relationship between siblings? Pei! My mind was a mess while I was drinking my coffee.

“So don’t think too much about it anymore……”

“I do not have much worry in this matter. However, for you, you have to treat her nicely and solve this issue.” I don’t really care for this matter, at most will only be mere rumours, nothing I can’t handle. “That child might not be able to handle it.

“How do you know?” My sister studied my face closely, seemingly treating me like an alien after so many years, a pervert alien that is.

“Just a brothers intuition.” I was lazy to explain, only finished my coffee and washed the dishes.

However, out of my expectation, my sister only watched me quietly with a smile on her face.

“What are you looking at?”

“Nothing. Only thinking that you might be a good man after all.”

My hands shivered immediately, causing me to almost drop my cup.

No good, this is bad. The lack of sleep last night, adding on to the line from my sister, I might really get a heart attack at this rate. I am now afraid of what she is going to say next. Oh god, please just stay with and bless me forever!

There is no way my sister is like that. It must be ghosts that have possessed my sister. My heart was pounding like crazy.

“Lin Yushan!”

A loud voice that resembled the boom of thunder resounded in the room almost blowed my soul away.

I raised my head and saw a large face with round eyes staring into me, seemingly seeing through my soul.

His face gave me a fright……..Oh it is my friend Stupid Er, I almost could not recognize him.

“Stupid Er….Don’t scare people like that.”

Stupid Er face suddenly changed in to one of a mass murderer and laugh liked a madman, “Lin Yushan?!”

“Yes..?”

“It is better and more relaxing to watch than competing to chase after the precious treasure.”(TLN: Just screw me upside down…剧透一时爽,菊花万人闯 most probably an Chinese internet slang I don’t get)

My nose almost became slanted from the amount of air I am blowing out from my nose due to the anger.

“Who taught you that phrase?”

“A high-class guy detached from commoners.” Stupid Er replied repeatedly.

I scolded in my mind, grabbing on to the shoulder of Stupid Er, “Don’t learn everything other people said, just listen to me!”

WangEr nodded and muttered “Listen to you! Do not learn bad things from others, listen to you! Do not listen to you!”

Today is going to be a drag….

This dumb child, whatever, name is WangEr, is a “genius” or more commonly known as the weird guy in my university.

His existence proved a hypothesis I always had: Mentally Handicapped and rich combined will break common sense itself.

That’s right, he is mentally handicapped in terms of learning.

And he is a classmate of mine in the university.

Classmates?

I can say that he has a good father, a good father who is extremely caring for his son, a rich good father. Even though there are still a fair amount of exams for students who want to enter the university, but with the amount of money that WangEr’s father donated to the school, the principal can’t help but to accept WangEr into the university. Furthermore, in order to allow his son to lead an adequate university life, his father even spent a lot of money to hire a foreign psychologists to help improve and cover his mental disabilities.

However, the Italian cannot even last a month before getting pissed off with him: “Aren’t you described as loud and brave? Fine, whoever you meet, just scold the off, making a “I am the best under sky” face, no want will say you are mentally handicapped anymore.”

I really want to choke that Italian to death.

Ever since then, WangEr will walk like those disrespecting hooligans, when he wanted to greet others, he always use a pissed off voice and face, like others owe him a million dollars. Moreover, he has a bad habit of appearing out of nowhere and disappearing into thin air. Sometimes when you are in the toilet taking a piss, he will suddenly appear behind you and call your name scaring you enough to piss immediately for a long time.

He is also frequently spotted to be on the rooftop, the principal office, the canteen and other inconspicuous spots etc. The most famous one is when he was on the rooftop when the principal was walking on the corridor on the ground and spotted him, causing the principal to be extremely worried and terrified of what he do.

If WangEr really did jump off, it will be one of the saddest jokes in history. After all, his father was the one whom build that building he was on!

“WangEr, get down now!” Principal Zhang shouted, wanting him to be off that dangerous spot immediately.

“Go away, Zhang Sanfei!” WangEr shouted angrily from the top of the building and pointed towards the principal. “Zhang Sanfei! You better get out of here Zhang Sanfei! Don’t let me see you!”

Confused bystander sighed deeply in their hearts, is this some dramatic movie or something?

I know the principal also wants to choke the Italian to death.

Everyone treated him as a clown. How did a rich person’s son get this bad, in the eyes of others he is definitely a laughing stock.

Many people also joke and called him “a man with many stories”, causing many teachers and his dad to be fuming mad.

However, I might be his only true friend though.

Why?

Hai, if I can handle my sister’s acts of atrocity, why can’t I handle a mad man.

 

 

PreviousGlossary-Next

7 thoughts on “(CPAMS)Chapter 3:Me and my sister battle of wits and strength, I need no explanation.

Leave a comment